Parent Reps

Play and Prep Preschool Board Members

Church members

Rev. Cynthia Theobald Pastor@solonumc.org
Terri Betts terri_betts@att.net
Karen Novitsky Novitsky.karen@gmail.com
Sandy Razzante srazzante@roadrunner.com

 

Preschool Staff

Jody Halley, Co Director playandpreppreschool@yahoo.com
Carol Juergemeier, Co Director playandpreppreschool@yahoo.com

Parent Reps

2’s 9am
   Courtney Fruscella
 
jcf@popolux.com
3’s am Schofalvi
   Kristen Eschmann
 
kristen.a.eschmann@gmail.com
3’s am Pecherkiewicz
   Beth Mansbach
 
Elizabethmansbach@gmail.com
Pre K Balog
   Katie Balogh
 
katie.sabol@gmail.com
   Miranda Besoiu  
mbbesoiu@yahoo.com
Pre K Zerk
   Sarah Welch
 
sarahmariewelch@gmail.com
Afternoon 3s and Pre K
   Lindsey Bruening
 
Lindsey.Bruening@UHhospitals.org