Parent Reps

Play and Prep Preschool Board Members

The board is made up of the Preschool Director, Pastor of SUMC, 3 church members and at least 1 parent representative of each class.  They meet throughout the school year as a group to support the mission of the preschool

Church members

Karen Novitsky novitsky.karen@gmail.com
Gail Panik gp13slp@gmail.com
Sandy Razzante srazzante@roadrunner.com
Rev. Cynthia Theobald, Pastor pastor@solonumc.org


Parent Reps

2’s Stephanie Dockus smdockus@gmail.com
Willow Classroom  Emily Harrigan EmilyRHarrigan@gmail.com
Maple Classroom Beth Mansbach

Courtney Fruscella

elizabetheam@gmail.com

courtney@popolux.com

Pine Classroom Lori Chandar

Rebecca Waud

rbrillin@gmail.com
Oak Classroom Becky Embacher

Kristen Eschmann

becky.embacher@gmail.com

kristen.a.eschmann@gmail.com

Outdoor Preschool Christine Luketic luketic.christine@gmail.com