Parent Reps

Play and Prep Preschool Board Members

Church members

Rev. Cynthia Theobald Pastor@solonumc.org
Terri Betts terri_betts@att.net
Karen Novitsky karenmary82@sbcglobal.net
Sandy Razzante srazzante@roadrunner.com

 

Preschool Staff

Jody Halley, Co Director playandpreppreschool@yahoo.com
Carol Juergemeier, Co Director playandpreppreschool@yahoo.com

Parent Reps

Kristen Eschmann, 2’s 9:00 AM kristen.a.eschmann@gmail.com
Beth Mansbach, 2’s 10:45 AM Elizabethmansbach@gmail.com
Sarah Welch, 3’s AM sarahmariewelch@gmail.com
Gabrielle Wiseman, 3’s PM gdub13.gw@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Pecherkiewicz, Pre K Balog kaitlyn.klinc@gmail.com
Becky Utterback, Pre K Balog becky.utterback@gmail.com
Katie Balogh, Pre K Zerk katie.sabol@gmail.com